drained.

This week has been one the most draining weeks. I’m not a fan of change. So when there are changes in the making, I am one to stress out. It’s been one of those weeks where I’m beyond grateful for my Jesus time and my work out time to relieve my anxiousness.

12698719_10153986282463060_8039397428337635752_o

This is the first week in ages I’ve been consistent in my workouts and given it 100% and I think I’ve fallen in love. I’m finally to the place where I zone out and just focus on what exercise I’m doing. One week and I’m crazy still and sore but down 4 pounds and 2 inches. Say whatt?! Thank you 21 Day Fix and Shakeology!

Leave a Reply

