3 day refresh.

Three Day Refresh is beast!

12961510_10154169632343060_1858642128418179663_n

I thought I may lose 2-3 pounds. Never would I guess EIGHT pounds and FOUR inches! 😬 I’m kicking myself for not taking progress pictures!

Nutrition is half the battle when trying to shed the pounds and get healthy! This cleanse is legit! Super easy and didn’t feel deprived while fueling my body with foods that my body craves. It’s a NO FAIL plan. I mean 8 pounds people. Crazy!! Think I may just need to make this sucker a quarterly occurrence! Along with the Ultimate Reset!

Let me know if you want in on this action, this stuff is bee’s knees!

xoxo emmy

2 thoughts on “3 day refresh.

Leave a Reply

